Log in

News Update


PS & SS After School Programme (ASP) Term 1, 2019-2020 


PS After School Programme

Information Releases: Tuesday 20th August 2019

Online Registration Period: Tuesday 20th August (3:00PM) - Friday 23rd August (12:00PM)

PS After School Programme Commences: Monday 26th August 2019

Late Registration & Cancellation Period: Monday 26th August - Friday 6th September

PS After School Programme Ends: Friday 22nd November 2019

Make-up Period (if needed): Monday 25th November - Friday 29th November


SS After School Programme

Information Releases: Tuesday 20th August 2019

Online Registration Period: Tuesday 20th August (3:00PM) - Friday 23rd August (12:00PM)

SS After School Programme Commences: Monday 26th August 2019

Late Registration & Cancellation Period: Monday 26th August - Friday 6th September

SS After School Programme Ends: Friday 22nd November 2019

Make-up Period (if needed): Monday 25th November - Friday 29th November

 

**SS Drama Club

Online Registration Period: Tuesday 13th August (9:00AM) - Friday 16th August (3:00PM)

1st Meeting (all registered students): Monday 19th August (3:00PM - 4:30PM)

Auditions Period: Tuesday 20th August - Thursday 29th August

Auditions Results Announced: Friday 30th August

Drama Club Commences: Monday 2nd September 2019



Sports Coaching Programme

SS Sports Coaching Commences: Monday 19th August 2019

SS Sports Coaching Ends: Friday 22nd November 2019

PS Sports Coaching Commences: Monday 26th August 2019

PS Sports Coaching Ends: Friday 22nd November 2019

KIS After School Programme offer students a variety of activities and experiences to enhance student life and develop interests and hobbies outside of the regular curriculum. Educational and curricular activities may be offered in a less formal setting including subject based clubs and courses, small  group tutorials and homework support. This term, we are also introducing new activities to provide students with even greater choices as well as continuing with the many classes from last term.

 

After School Programme Term 2-3 | 2018-2019

Monday 21st January - Friday 24th May

 

PS After School Make-up Classes  

 


 

 

 

 

 

For paid club(s), please note that cancellation is possible within the first TWO weeks (skipped residential trip week) after the club has started (until 8th February) where remaining payment will be refunded. Cancellation after 8th February will not entitle you to any refund. Late registration is also possible provided the space is available and this is still within the ratio of teacher to student. Please direct your inquiry regarding registration and cancellation to SEA Department or email [email protected].

 


 

IMPORTANT DATES

Term 2-3, 2018-2019

Date Information
Monday 21st January 2019 PS & SS After School Programme information released
Monday 21st January (15:00hrs) - Friday 18th January (12:00hrs) Primary & Secondary Online Registration Period
Friday 18th January (17:00hrs) Confirmation of places to parents/students
Monday 21st January - Friday 1st February 2019 PS Late Registration and Cancellation period
Monday 21st January - Friday 8th February 2019 SS Late Registration and Cancellation period
Monday 21st January - Friday 15th February 2019 Payment Period
Monday 21st January - Friday 24th May 2019 After School Programme Term 2-3 period

 


 

 

Sports Coaching Programme Schedule, please check on KIS Sports Blog 

IMPORTANT DATES

 

Date Information
Tuesday 14th August 2018 - Friday 24th May 2019 SS Sports Coaching Period
Tuesday 14th August 2018 - Friday 24th May 2019 PS Sports Coaching Period